## One day Sensitization Programme on 'Adoption' for the Ld. District & Sessions Judges and Ld. Addl. District & Sessions Judges to be held on 30.11.2019

<u>Sl.</u> <u>No.</u>	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Ajeya Matilal	District & Sessions Judge, Purba Bardhaman
2	Sri Ananda Kumar Mukherjee	District & Sessions Judge, Birbhum
3	Smt. Ananya Bandyopadhyay	District & Sessions Judge, Paschim Medinipur
4	Sri Apurba Sinha Ray	District & Sessions Judge, Bankura
5	Sri Bivas Pattanayak	District & Sessions Judge, Malda
6	Smt. Chaitali Chatterjee (Das)	District & Sessions Judge, Hooghly
7	Sri Har Govind Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Purulia
8	Sri Kaushik Bhattacharyya	District & Sessions Judge, Howrah (UOT as District & Sessions Judge, Paschim Bardhaman)
9	Md. Shabbar Rashidi	District & Sessions Judge, North 24 Pgs.
10	Sri Partha Sarathi Chatterjee-I	District & Sessions Judge, Murshidabad
11	Sri Partha Sarathi Mukhopadhyay	District & Sessions Judge, Kalimpong
12	Sri Partha Sarathi Sen	District & Sessions Judge, Purba Medinipur
13	Sri Siddhartha Kanjilal	Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
14	Smt. Rai Chattopadhyay	District & Sessions Judge, South 24 Pgs.
15	Sri Subhendu Samanta	District & Sessions Judge, Nadia
16	Sri Sugato Majumdar	District & Sessions Judge, Jalpaiguri
17	Sri Sukhendu Das	District & Sessions Judge, Dakshin Dinajpur
18	Sri Sukumar Ray	District & Sessions Judge, Coochbehar
19	Sri Uday Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Uttar Dinajpur
20	Sri Uttam Kumar Shaw	District & Sessions Judge, Darjeeling
21	Sri Ajoy Kumar Gupta	Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Calcutta
22	Sri Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 11 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
23	Sri Partha Pratim Chakraborty	ADJ, Chanchal, Malda (UOT as ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas)
24	Sri Indranil Adhikari	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 3rd Court, Jalpaiguri
25	Sri Sovan Kumar Mukhopadhyay	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
26	Sri Samiran Dutta	Judge, CBI 3rd Special Court, Calcutta
27	Smt. Kumkum Singha	Judge, 4 <sup>th</sup> Special Court, Calcutta
28	Smt. Sarbani Mallick Chattopadhyay	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Howrah
29	Sri Bijoyesh Ghosal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
30	Smt. Sutanuka Nag	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum-ADJ, 1st Court, Malda